I’m back – and I’m still bringing authentic curries to the Dordogne!

OK – so I’ve been away, but I’m back and I have a new venture, based near Hautefort.  It’s called Le Lunch Club and I currently cook two traditional British Sunday lunches a month and, of course, curry.  The Curry Soirée Supper Club meets on the last Friday of each month in the Garden Room at Le Bac, Chourgnac d’Ans (see map below).  If you’d like details (I’m posting the menus for April and into May very soon) or if you’d like to come along, please contact me at the email address above or at chez.julie@yahoo.co.uk.  Or you can call me on 05.53.51.89.05.  I hope to be blogging a bit more often from now on, so watch this space and keep in touch!

map to le Lunch Club

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment